TERM DATES

 

Current Term Dates 2018-19 Academic Year

Spring Term 2019 – 12 Weeks 

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February (6 weeks)

February Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April (6 weeks)

Easter Holidays – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 

PRESCHOOL FULLY CLOSED MONDAY 15TH APRIL – MONDAY 22ND APRIL INCLUSIVE.

Summer Term 2019  – 12 Weeks

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (fully closed for Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)

May Half Term – Monday 27th May Friday 31st May (Fully closed for Bank Holiday Monday 27th May)

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Summer Holidays – Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August (Fully closed Bank Holiday Monday 26th August.)

Please note Preschool remains open during the school holidays for our all year round children – apart from the designated dates that the Preschool is fully closed.

 

2018-19 Planner

Term Dates for 2019/2020 Academic Year:

Autumn Term ( 14 weeks and 2 days)  

2nd September 2019 – 18th October 2019 (7 weeks)

October Half Term Holiday Club: 21st-25th October 2019.

28th October 2019 – 17th December 2019. (7 weeks & 2 Days)

Christmas Holiday Club: 18th -20th December 2019. 

Fully Closed 23rd December – 27th December. 

Christmas Holiday Club: 30th December 2019 – 31st December 2019 

Fully Closed Wednesday 1st January 2020

Christmas Holiday Club: 2nd January – 3rd January.

Spring Term 2020 (11 weeks)

6th January 2020 – 14th February 2020 (6 weeks)

February Half Term Holiday Club: 17th February – 21st February 2020.

24th February 2020 – 27th March 2020. (5 weeks)

Easter Holiday Club: 30th March 2020 – 3rd April 2020. 

Fully Closed 6th April -13th April.

Summer Term 2020 (13 weeks)

14th April – 22nd May (6 weeks)

Fully closed Monday 25th May 2020.

May Half Term Holiday Club: 26th May 2020 – 29th May 2020.

1st June 2020 – 17th July 2020.  (7 weeks)

Summer Holiday Club: 20th July 2020 – 28th August 

Fully Closed Monday August 31st.

Preschool Re-opens on Tuesday 1st September 2020.

 

 

 

 

2019/20 term planner